Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Blair
Director of Athletics and Recreation
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3820 dblair@necc.mass.edu
Maureen Saliba
Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3718 msaliba@necc.mass.edu
Maria Hom
Administrative Assistant
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3643 mhom@necc.mass.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Mejia
Men's Head Baseball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3827 jmejia@necc.mass.edu
Danny Bonito
Men's Assistant Baseball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
dbonito@necc.mass.edu
Manny Cabral
Assistant Baseball Coach
Northern Essex Community College

Basketball, Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Tardif
Men's Head Basketball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3822 jtardif@necc.mass.edu
Joe Tardif, Jr
Men's Assistant Basketball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
9785563820

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Dunn
Head Cross Country Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3826 sdunn@necc.mass.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Dube
Head Golf Coach
Northern Essex Community College
603-560-6507

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendra Hobbs
Women's Softball Head Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3828 khobbs@necc.mass.edu
Brian George
Assistant Softball Coach
Northern essex Community College
978-556-3828 bgeorge@necc.mass.edu
Rachel King
Assistant Softball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
Rking1@necc.mass.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nelson Desilvestre
Head Track and Field Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3826 ndesilvestre@necc.mass.edu
Suzanne Dunn
Assistant Track & Field Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3826 sdunn@necc.mass.edu

Volleyball, Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Blair
Volleyball Administrative Contact
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3820 dblair@necc.mass.edu