Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Blair Director of Athletics and Recreation
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3820 dblair@necc.mass.edu
Maureen Saliba Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3718 msaliba@necc.mass.edu
Maria Hom Administrative Assistant
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3643 mhom@necc.mass.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Mejia Men's Head Baseball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3827 jmejia@necc.mass.edu
Danny Bonito Men's Assistant Baseball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
dbonito@necc.mass.edu
Chris Lamothe Assistant Baseball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-2827 clamothe@necc.mass.edu

Basketball, Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Tardif Men's Head Basketball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3822 jtardif@necc.mass.edu
Joe Tardif, Jr Men's Assistant Basketball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
9785563820

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Dunn Head Cross Country Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3826

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendra Hobbs Women's Softball Head Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3828 khobbs@necc.mass.edu
Brian George Assistant Softball Coach
Northern essex Community College
978-556-3828 bgeorge@necc.mass.edu
Rachel King Assistant Softball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
Rking1@necc.mass.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nelson Desilvestre Head Track and Field Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3826 ndesilvestre@necc.mass.edu
Suzanne Dunn Assistant Track & Field Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3826 sdunn@necc.mass.edu

Volleyball, Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monica Reum Head Volleyball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3816 mreum@necc.mass.edu
Tiffany Gadd Assistant Volleyball Coach
Northern Essex Community College
978-556-3816 tgadd@necc.mass.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail